Contact Staff

Share your comments or questions with our staff

How may we serve you today? Ask the Renaud Center staff about memberships, programs or facility rentals. Or, send us a comment or suggestion. To contact an employee not listed, please call the Renaud Center front desk at 636-474-2REC (2732).

Recreation Division

Position/TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
Recreation SuperintendentCraig Feldtcfeldt@ofallon.mo.us636-474-8101
Recreation ManagerRoy Haysrhays@ofallon.mo.us636-474-8102
Recreation Coordinator – Administration/ProgrammingApril Croquartacroquart@ofallon.mo.us636-474-8100
Recreation Coordinator – Aquatics and MaintenanceShannon Smallwoodssmallwood@ofallon.mo.us636-474-8130
Recreation Coordinator – Recreation ProgrammingDanielle Reechtdreecht@ofallon.mo.us636-474-8111
Recreation Specialist – Youth AthleticsEzra Ordeeorde@ofallon.mo.us636-474-8121
Recreation Specialist – Aquatics – Renaud CenterJenna Arevalojarevalo@ofallon.mo.us636-474-8131
Recreation Specialist – Renaud Center FitnessTy Joycetjoyce@ofallon.mo.us636-474-8122
Recreation Specialist – Concessions and Birthday PartiesHolly Brocksmithhbrocksmith@ofallon.mo.us636-474-8112
Recreation Specialist – Youth ProgrammingAmy Jordanajordan@ofallon.mo.us636-474-8120
Recreation Specialist – Front Desk and Senior ProgramsEmily Brownebrown@ofallon.mo.us636-474-8105

Parks and Recreation Supervisory Staff

Position/TitleNameEmail AddressPhone
Parks and Recreation DirectorChris Atkinsoncatkinson@ofallon.mo.us636-379-5570
Parks SuperintendentBill Mitchisonbmitchison@ofallon.mo.us636-379-5611
Parks ManagerJeremy Wolfmeyerjwolfmeyer@ofallon.mo.us636-379-5610
Recreation SuperintendentCraig Feldtcfeldt@ofallon.mo.us636-474-8101
Recreation ManagerRoy Haysrhays@ofallon.mo.us636-474-8102
Tourism and Festivals ManagerJennifer Hoisingtonjhoisington@ofallon.mo.us636-379-5605
Landscape ManagerBob Deardeuffbdeardeuff@ofallon.mo.us636-379-5606
Administrative CoordinatorEmily Galantowiczegalantowicz@ofallon.mo.us636-379-5575
Become a Member

Become a Member

Become a Member

Learn to Swim

Learn to Swim

Learn to Swim

Personal Training

Personal Training

Personal Training